

**orders of the day are subject to change

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

Caitlin Corker (Chair)Samuel Ross (I.C.C. Representative)Hasun Khan (Director of Budget Management)Samuel Ross (I.C.C. Representative)Yana Dameshko (Director of Community Relations)Kevin Picard (I.C.C. Representative)TK Flory (Director of Student Advocacy)Dilan Patel (I.C.C. Representative)

III. Public Comments (2 minutes per person)

IV. Approval of Agenda

V. Action Items

5.1 Discussion of A.S. By-law amendments to be submitted to the Joint Council for ratification.

VI. Adjournment