

Associated Students of Santa Monica College A.S. Constitution Committee November 18, 2019, 1:30 P.M., Cayton #206 Santa Monica College, 1900 Pico Blvd, Santa Monica, CA, 90405 Associated Student Phone Number: (310) 434-4250 AGENDA

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

Vice President: Yongha Hwang	Commissioner: Hope Lea Ullman
Secretary: Nathan Silberberg	Student Representative: Jacob Shofet
Director of Student Outreach: Tafari Alan	Student Representative: Lucia Aguilar Cole
Director of Sustainability: Adriel Ghadoushi	Associate Dean: Dr. Isaac Rodriguez Lupercio
ICC Vice Chair: Gabriella Montgomery	Counselor/Advisor: Benny Blaydes

- III. Public Comments (2 Minutes Per Speaker)
- **IV.** Approval of Minutes
- V. Discussion Items
- VI. Action Items

6.1 Reviewing the A.S. Constitution and By-Laws

VII. Adjournment